Social Workers

Social Workers

Heather Clay www.heatherclay.co.nz; heather@heatherclay.co.nz Social work support 021 887767
 Vicki McDermott AnglicanFamilyCare.org.nz; Vicki@familycare.org.nz Home Based Family Support

Family Start

 027 583 6115

03 442 6623/0800 FAM CARE

Megan Bopp  www.familyworks.org.nz;

meganb@psotago.org.nz

Family Works

Social Worker

 021 657 895
Stewart Hawkins www.familyworks.org.nz

stewarth@psotago.org.nz

Family Works

Team Leader

021 244 7756
Hine Marchand hine_marchand@nzf.salvationarmy.org Salvation Army

Social Worker

 03 442 5103
Central Lakes Family Service info@clfs.co.nz Supporting families to have positive relationships 0508 440 255
Financial Mentors

Nicole Huddlestan

nicoleh@psotago.org.nz Helping you set up a healthy financial plan that will work for you 0508 392 5392

021 629 485