Health Services & Home Support


Health Services and Home Support

Access http://www.access.org.nz/
Email: kim_taylor@access.org.nz
 Kim Taylor 03 214 2273
027 706 8195
Aligned to Life  http://alignedtolife.com Christine Callanan 03 443 6242
021 163 9769
Aspiring Accupuncture  www.aspiringaccupuncture.co.nz Jocelyn McLean 03 443 7705
Aspiring Dental Service  
Aspiring Massage  www.aspiringmassagewanaka.co.nz Trevor Bayley 03 443 2993
027 4222 455
Aspiring Medical Centre  http://aspiringmedical.co.nz 03 443 0725
Ayurveda Therapies  www.ayurvedora.com Martin Jungen 03 443 5712
027 715 0064
Bowen Therapist  www.fascialkinetics.com Cathy Rodgers 03 443 7907
02102201898
Central Otago Health
Services
 http://www.cohsl.co.nz/ Dunstan Hospital 03 440 4300
Central Otago Community Mental Health   03 440 4308
Central Lakes Physio http://www.physiowanaka.co.nz/  03 443 1711
Dynamic Development Occupational Therapy for children  www.dynamicdevelopment.co.nz 021 350 710
District Nurse Wanaka  Email: carolyn.dobson@cohealth.conz  Wanaka Lakes Health Centre 03 443 0750
Dunstan Hospital  http://www.cohsl.co.nz 03 440 4300
Elmslie House  http://www.eldernet.co.nz
/Facilities/Service/DisplayService/FaStID/13
03 443 7899
Holistic Health Care  www.holistic-healthcare.co.nz Margaret Balogh 03 443 8448
027 221 8371
Massage & Reiki  Email: mfernw@clear.net.nz Maryann Williams 03 443 6463
021 1101160
Massage Therapy    Email: suemterry@gmail.com Sue Terry 021 1881128
Medical Social Worker, Dunstan Hospital   03 440 4302
Nationwide Health & Disability Service   http://advocacy.hdc.org.nz Gillian Adams 03 479 0265
Nurture Infant Massage  www.nurtureinfantmassage.com Gillian White 03 4434102
021500 394
Otago Community Hospice  http://www.otagohospice.co.nz/
Email: : cocc@otagohospice.co.nz
03 473 6015
Pennys Home Care Email: pennyshomecare@xtra.co.nz Penny Fisher 03 443 1929  027343 4776
Sleep Solution Clinic Email: thesleepsolutionclinic@gmail.com Rachael Bentley 03 443 5951
021 2508628
St John Life Ink Medical Alarms 0800 502 323
Suicide Prevention Coordinator Email: Paul.Martin@southerndhb.govt.nz Paul Martin 03 476 9857
027 510 0063
Tai Chi for health Email: taichi@xnet.co.nz Jeanette 03 443 1896
Uruuruwhenuahealth Smoking Cessation Email: karena@uruuruwhenuahealth.co.nz Karena Stone 03 448 8634
027 525 5430
Upper Clutha Children’s Medical Trust www.uccmedtrust.co.nz Noeline Harridge
(Chair person)
Pam Horne
(Applications)
03 443 8957

03 443 4483

Vital Health Matters – Health & Bowen  www.vitalhealthmatters.com Sandie Lovell 03 443 5779
027 362 3312
Wanaka Health – Chiropractic, Physiotherapy, Massage  www.wanakahealth.com 0800 422 252
03 443 7055
Yoga & Ayurveda  www.thesadhanastudio.com Carmen Howell 03 443 7740
021 022 15409